The CON has more than 40 partner universities, school and institutions around the world, and has abundant activities including student exchange student, faculty research and many other joint programs.

Click on the top left of the map to expand the list of all affiliated schools,

or click on the link below to link to the affiliated school websites


Case Western Reserve University

The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

University of Illinois at Chicago

John Hopkins University



Queensland University of Technology

The University of Sydney

University of Wollongong

Western Sydney University




National University of Singapore



Teikyo University

Kobe University

The University of Tokyo

Kanazawa University

Chiba University

Kyushu University

Hokkaido University

Health Science University of Hokkaido

Osaka University

Okinawa Prefectural College of Nursing

Osaka Medical and Pharmaceutical University

Hirosaki University

The University of Shimane




Yonsei University



Hong Kong

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

The University of Hong Kong




Chulalongkorn University

Chiang Mai University

Mahidol University




Universitas Airlangga


University Gadjah Mada

Alma Ata University

Universitas Indonesia



University of Malaya